have peace of mind

when the unexpected happens

LIVE CHAT

it's not complicated

You need insurance. This is especially true for parents, drivers, workers and business-owners. Get individual service from our team of insurance experts just by answering a few short questions.

neighbors and advocates

We are an independent agency serving customers in MD, PA, VA, WV and DE. The beauty of being an independent agency is our unique position as an advocate for the customer with insurance carriers.

local and convenient

Using a local agent shouldn't mean giving up on the 21st century. Get live, online support from a VIG agent. You can come in any time or just click here to chat with us.

Superior in Service.

We have served clients throughout the region and we commit ourselves to providing better insurance service at better prices than our competitors. This means that our customers pay less in premiums and worry less in the event of a loss.

Get a Quote

The first step to becoming an Insured at VanDyke Insurance Group is getting a free quote. Get a Quote now!

Humans

If you would like to talk to a human, you can always use our online chat feature at the bottom of every page.

More than one carrier

We're independent so we aren't shackled to a single company. We work with several carriers to give you more options!

Rest Easy

We will monitor renewals and guide you so when the unforeseen occurs, you and your family will be protected.

Bo VanDyke

Bo is the boss.
(410) 658-5598 ext. 225 kvandyke@vandykeins.com

Christian Wright

Manager at Rising Sun office.
(410) 658-5598 ext. 224 cwright@vandykeins.com

Keith McClintick

Agent at Rising Sun office
(410) 658-5598 ext. 234 kmcclintick@vandykeins.com

Ron Hannum

Commercial Accounts
(410) 658-5598 ext. 226 rhannum@vandykeins.com

Mary Lewis

Agent at Perryville office.
(410) 378-0001 mlewis@vandykeins.com

David Lewis

Agent at Perryville office.
(410) 378-0001 dlewis@vandykeins.com

Richard Lyster

Agent at Rising Sun office.
(410) 658-5598 rlyster@vandykeins.com

Jake VanDyke

In-house Marketing jake@vandykeins.com